Wed. Apr. 04
* Different~ DAY~/~Dif~ GIRLS~ ((MAGIC** TOUCH***For You )) ~* 519-753-7778 ~*REFRESH SPA ~
34

BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE, Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton, Kitchener
Mon. Apr. 02
★❤★ UPSCALE, CLEAN, BUSY, ESTABLISHED Cambridge Massage Spa is Hiring Attendants! ★❤★
29

140 McGovern Drive UNIT 19, Cambridge ON, Brantford-Woodstock, Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener, London
Sat. Mar. 31
✪✪ •°.•:*✦ Excellent • Delightful & Soothing • ✪✪ REAL MASSAGE
52

Amazing bum massage included - HAMILTON, Brantford-Woodstock, Guelph, Kitchener, London, Niagara Reg
Tue. Mar. 27
Sat. Mar. 17
Asian Naina Best Massge duo avl
24

Brantford-Woodstock, Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener, London
Fri. Mar. 16
Stress Relief at its Best
45

Brantford, Ontario, Brantford-Woodstock
Thu. Mar. 15
Classy, Mature, Experienced, Massage & Domination only. text/call 905-517-9037
55

Brantford-Woodstock, Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener, London, Niagara Region, Upscale townhouse 403 Anca
Thu. Mar. 08
✦•°.•:*———💛———•°.•:*✦ Excellent • Delightful • MASSAGE
52

Brantford-Woodstock, Guelph, Kitchener, London, Mississauga, Niagara Region, Soothing bum massage in
Tue. Mar. 06
3pm - 9pm _ in Hamilton (bbw caucasian hamilton independent mature)
38

Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton, 🏡near 1190 MAIN ST E in HAMILTON🏡
Sat. Mar. 03
💋💋💋Cute Girls,special DUO for U 🌸 Best massage !!! 💗 23
25

Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton, Niagara Region
Thu. Mar. 01
Fri. Feb. 23
Thu. Feb. 22
Wed. Feb. 21
Fri. Feb. 16
Classy, Mature, Experienced, Independent Massage 10am to 10pm
55

Ancaster (Hamilton Mountain), Brantford-Woodstock, Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener, London, Niagara Regi
Thu. Feb. 15
Massage? (massage be a caucasian bbw lady)
37

Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton, 🔔IN HAMILTON🔔IN HAMILTON IN HAMILTON🔔
Wed. Feb. 14
Mon. Feb. 12
👉 next avail appt @ 2:15pm / tba..... ☎Text: 289-203-9833☎squeeze me and I t.u.g ...U
38

Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton, 🏡close to 1190 MAIN ST E in Hamilton🏡
Sun. Feb. 11
Come Available Now..... ..... ..... ..... .... mature bbw caucasian
38

Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton, NEAR 1190 MAIN ST E -HOUSE
Sat. Feb. 10
How to book an escort from backpages
23

00000000, Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton
Snow Day Special (Now-12am) Sat & Sun ... $25hh $25 $25 $25 $25 $25 $25 $25 $25 $25
38

Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton, HOUSE IN HAMILTON-NUDEBBW
Mon. Feb. 05
Sat. Feb. 03
;~( SWEET~~ Friendly~~~)~~~~ [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
35

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
Fri. Feb. 02
Erotic services always available Specials! Porn model Lover Dous also Available
27

768 York St., platinum one, Brantford-Woodstock, London
Cute Girls,special DUO for U Best massage !!! 23
25

Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton, Niagara Region
Thu. Feb. 01
Passing Through Hamilton 647-834-7400
40

Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton, On
Fri. Jan. 26
Back in Feb ....... $80hh / $200hr
38

Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton, near 1190 MAIN ST E ( HAMILTON)
Thu. Jan. 25
Wed. Jan. 24
Thu. Jan. 18
Classy, Mature, Experienced, Massage & Domination only. text/call 905-517-9037
55

Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton, Niagara Region, Upscale townhouse 403 Ancaster
Wed. Jan. 17
$45 erotic massage FS Specials! Porn model Lover Dous also Available
32

Brantford-Woodstock, London, Platinum one 768 york st
Starla 10am-10pm (Off Thursday ...Back on Friday)
38

Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton, 1190 MAIN ST E
Tue. Jan. 16
Seductive Redhead FS Specials! Porn model Lover Dous also Available
32

Brantford-Woodstock, London, Platinum one 768 york st
Mon. Jan. 15
Starla Blaze
38

Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton, in HAMILTON and STONEYCREEK
Sun. Jan. 14
519-282-5949 neil and bob 647-609-9463
52

Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton,
noon to midnightLooking for a relaxing massage with a bbw?
37

Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton, in HAMILTON and STONEYCREEK
Fri. Jan. 12
now until 11pm**** ******** ****** **********
38

Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton, NEAR 1190 MAIN ST E
Text Starla: 289-203-9833 Hamilton Incall Escort
38

Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton, IN HAMILTONIN HAMILTON IN HAMILTON
Wed. Jan. 10
Pristine rose Erotic Featured Porn Star Massage Dous also Available
32

Bliss Adult Spa 1180 Oxford st, Brantford-Woodstock, London
Thu. Dec. 28
Daily special !New Amy,Lili,lucy
23

Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton, Niagara Region
Tue. Dec. 26
Best hot girls in the plazaErotic touch
22

Brantford-Woodstock, Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener, London, Niagara Region
Thu. Dec. 21
A man's best kept secret... 905-517-9037 10am to 10pm luxury townhouse off 403 Ancaster
55

Ancaster, Brantford-Woodstock, Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener, London, Niagara Region, Oakville, Toront
Tue. Dec. 19
Passing Through Hamilton 647-834-7400
40

Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton, On
Mon. Dec. 18
Best hot girls in the plazaErotic touch
22

Brantford-Woodstock, Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener, London, Niagara Region
~ Fabulous Soothing MASSAGE ~.:*
52

Amazing bum massage included - HAMILTON, Brantford-Woodstock, Guelph, Kitchener, London, Mississauga
Sat. Dec. 16
;~( SWEET~~ Friendly~MARIANA~) [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
36

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
Fri. Dec. 15
Pristine Rose Sizzling Frisky Tight One on One , and Dous Available
32

Brantford-Woodstock, London, London, Bliss, Sarnia
Thu. Dec. 14
;~( SWEET~~~ Friendly~ MILA~~) [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
34

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
Wed. Dec. 13
;~( SWEET~~~ Friendly~ TANY~~) [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
36

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
Mon. Dec. 11
Available NOW Pristine rose Sizzling Frisky Smooth Tight Exotic massages , and more
29

Brantford-Woodstock, London, London, Dundas st Blue One
Sun. Dec. 10
;~( SWEET~~ Friendly~ BARBARA~) [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
37

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
Sat. Dec. 09
;~( SWEET~ Friendly~MARIANA~ ~) [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
36

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
Fri. Dec. 08
;~( SWEET~~~ Friendly~ HELEN~~) [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
34

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
Mon. Dec. 04
.:*. Amazing Hands! - Terrific *Soothing* MASSAGE ! .:*
51

Brantford-Woodstock, Delightful bum massage included, Guelph, Kitchener, London, Mississauga, Niagar
Sat. Dec. 02
~( SWEET~ Friendly~ MARIANA~) [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
36

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
Fri. Dec. 01
;~( SWEET~~~ Friendly~ TANY~~) [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
34

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
Thu. Nov. 30
A man's best kept secret... 905-517-9037 10am to 10pm luxury townhouse off 403 Ancaster
55

Ancaster, Brantford-Woodstock, Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener, London, Niagara Region, Oakville, Toront
Daily special !New Amy,Lili,lucy
22

Brantford-Woodstock, Burlington, Hamilton, London, Niagara Region
Wed. Nov. 29
Tue. Nov. 28
;~( SWEET~~~ Friendly~ TANY~~) [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
36

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
Mon. Nov. 27
;~( SWEET~~ Friendly~ BARBARA~) [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
37

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
Sat. Nov. 25
;NEW`~( SWEET~ ~ MARIANA~ ~) [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
36

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
Daily special !New Amy,Lili,lucy
22

Brantford-Woodstock, Burlington, Hamilton, London, Niagara Region
Fri. Nov. 24
Hamilton Incall avail until 11pm tonight!
37

-Hamilton incall only-, Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton
;~( SWEET~~~ Friendly~ HELEN~~) [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
34

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
Available NOW Pristine rose Sizzling Frisky Smooth Tight Exotic massages , and more
29

Brantford-Woodstock, London, London, downtown, york st
Thu. Nov. 23
RELAXING EXOTIC MASSAGE w/ PRISTINE Sizzling Hot Erotic Redhead $45 HH, $70 HR
29

Brantford-Woodstock, London, London, downtown, york st
Wed. Nov. 22
Asian Naina Best Massge duo avl IN / OUT
24

Brantford-Woodstock, Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener, London
;~( SWEET~~~ Friendly~ MILA~~) [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
34

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
Tue. Nov. 21
$60 massage Raven Hamilton Incall (((((not Brantford))))
36

Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton, in HAMILTONeast...not DT
Best hot girls in the plazaErotic touch
22

Brantford-Woodstock, Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener, London, Niagara Region
Mon. Nov. 20
;~( SWEET~~~ BARBARA~~~) [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
37

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
Sat. Nov. 18
; NEW~NEW~( SWEET~~~ MARIANA~) [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
36

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
Passing through Hamilton? (647)-834-7400
40

Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton; On
Fri. Nov. 17
~ Only~ Friday Sweet~~ HELEN~~ [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
34

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
RELAXING EXOTIC MASSAGE w/ PRISTINE Sizzling Hot Erotic Redhead $45 HH, $70 HR
29

Brantford-Woodstock, London, London, downtown, york st
Passing Through Hamilton 647-834-7400
40

Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton, On
Wed. Nov. 15
~ SWEET~~ Friendly~~~ MILA ~~~ [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
34

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
A man's best kept secret... 905-517-9037 10am to 10pm luxury townhouse off 403 Ancaster
55

Ancaster, Brantford-Woodstock, Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener, London, Niagara Region
Mon. Nov. 13
~~~~~ Friendly~~~~ BARBARA~~~ [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
37

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
Passing Through Hamilton 647-834-7400
40

Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton, On
Sun. Nov. 12
A man's best kept secret... 905-517-9037 10am to 10pm luxury townhouse off 403 Ancaster
55

Ancaster, Brantford-Woodstock, Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener, London, Niagara Region
Sat. Nov. 11
Daily special !New Amy,Lili,lucy
22

Brantford-Woodstock, Burlington, Hamilton, London, Niagara Region
Fri. Nov. 10
~ BEAUTIFUL~~ Friendly~~ HELEN~ [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
34

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
Passing through Hamilton? (647)-834-7400
40

Brantford-Woodstock, Hamilton; On
Best hot girls in the plazaErotic touch
22

Brantford-Woodstock, Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener, London, Niagara Region
Asian Naina Best Massge duo avl IN / OUT
24

Brantford-Woodstock, Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener, London
Thu. Nov. 09
;~( SWEET~~~ TANY ~~~) [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
34

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
Tue. Nov. 07
;~( SWEET~~~ TANY ~~~) [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
36

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
RELAXING EXOTIC MASSAGE w/ PRISTINE Sizzling Hot Erotic Redhead $45 HH, $70 HR
29

Brantford-Woodstock, London, London, downtown, york st
Sat. Nov. 04
; NEW~NEW~( SWEET~~~ MARIANA~) [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
36

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
Fri. Nov. 03
Escape from reality with a Mature Experienced Dominatrix
55

Ancaster, Brantford-Woodstock, Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener, London, Niagara Region
RELAXING EXOTIC MASSAGE w/ PRISTINE Sizzling Hot Erotic Redhead $45 HH, $70 HR
29

Brantford-Woodstock, London, London, downtown, york st
Wed. Nov. 01
- Enjoyable - Soothing ---- Terrific MASSAGE -
52

Amazing bum massage included - HAMILTON, Brantford-Woodstock, Guelph, Kitchener, London, Mississaug
Tue. Oct. 31
;~( SWEET~~~ TANY ~~~) [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
36

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
Mon. Oct. 30
RELAXING EXOTIC MASSAGE w/ PRISTINE Sizzling Hot Erotic Redhead $45 HH, $70 HR
29

Brantford-Woodstock, London, London, downtown, york st
Sun. Oct. 29
;~( SWEET~~~ BARBARA~~~) [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
37

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener
Sat. Oct. 28
NEW>> NEW>~( SWEET~~ MARIANNA~) [[[ EUROPEAN* Touch ]]]~ 519-753-7778~*REFRESH SPA * in BRANTFORD
36

Brantford-Woodstock, BRANTFORD and 385 ST.PAUL AVE., Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener